What’s On My Vision Board?

I’ve found everything that I want to put on my vision board and I decided to just make a short blog post showcasing everything before it is officially on the board and I am done.

west-des-moines-exterior-800

This is a picture of the church I attend sometimes. I chose to put this on my board because one of my goals is to go to church more and to just be more involved and engaged when I’m at church. This counts for my goal of attending the Wildwood Hills mission trip as well because Lutheran Church of Hope West Des Moines (pictured above) in the church hosting the trip.

wildwood_hills_6bd5570aaf88f

wildwood-6

Wildwood Hills Ranch is a beautiful summer camp for kids who’s families don’t have much money and may be struggling significantly to keep these children away from people who may influence them in a negative way.

f9c9d3db4e86cec66c21ae4153dcd32fbible-verses-to-improve-your-perspective-on-life

I decided to lean a similar cross to this one up against my board as a reminder of my faith, and I put this bible verse on my board because it really does a good job of describing what I’m trying to do which is to live through God by doing his work for him.

Leave a Reply

