WHY

I think out of all the options Christine gave me and thinking about this myself for a while I would say I am looking for spiritual fulfillment.

I recently got out of my first serious relationship and right after that ended was when I decided going to church, going on mission trips, and just being close to god again was something I wanted. Now that I’ve lost something that had become such a huge part of my  life I’m looking to god for some purpose.

I feel good again now that I’m going to church I do feel full again. It just makes me realize that even when I get in some other relationship, no matter how important they are to me, this is something I never want to lose. I never want to lose this spiritual fulfillment I’m getting out of going to church because no matter how many heartbreaks I go through, god will always be there.

Leave a Reply

